Tilbake til start

Nordens største markedsplass

Leveranser nær deg

Hos oss kan alle gjøre en bra deal

Trygg e-handel siden 1999

Imagine: The Ultimate Mixes (Reissue)

Skriv en anmeldelse

Lennon John


179 kr
Frakt fra 39 kr
  • Forventet leveringstid:
    10-30 Arbeidsdager
    Frakt fra 39 kr
  • Selges og sendes av CDON

Overvåk produktets pris

  • Lennon John
  • Pop & Rock
  • CD

Disc 1

  • Imagine (Ultimate Mix)
  • Crippled Inside (Ultimate Mix)
  • Jealous Guy (Ultimate Mix)
  • It's So Hard (Ultimate Mix)
  • I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Fie (Ultimate Mix)
  • Gimme Some Truth (Ultimate Mix)
  • Oh My Love (Ultimate Mix)
  • How Do You Sleep (Ultimate Mix)
  • How (Ultimate Mix)
  • Oh Yoko (Ultimate Mix)
  • Power To The People (Ultimate Mix)
  • Well (Baby Please Don't Go) (Ultimate Mix)
  • God Save Us (Ultimate Mix)
  • Do The Oz (Ultimate Mix)
  • God Save Oz (Ultimate Mix)
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Ultimatemix)
  • Guitar Solo)
  • On't Wanna Die (Take 11)
  • Mix)
  • Standard jewel case version featuring the new stereo album mix and singles

On October 5, Universal Music celebrates the apex of John Lennon’s solo career with a six-disc box set, Imagine – The Ultimate Collection. This historical, remixed and remastered 140-track collection is fully authorised by Yoko Ono Lennon who oversaw the production and creative direction. Spread across four CDs and two Blu-ray discs, this truly unique expanded edition offers a variety of listening experiences that are at once immersive and intimate, ranging from the brand new Ultimate Mixes of the iconic album, which reveal whole new levels of sonic depth, definition and clarity to these timeless songs, to the Raw Studio Mixes that allow listeners to hear Lennon and the Plastic Ono Band’s original, unadorned performances, to enveloping 5.1 surround sound mixes, and a Quadrasonic Album Mix, presenting the original four speaker mix remastered in Quadrasonic sound for the first time in nearly fifty years. This ultimate deep listening experience, which features scores of previously unheard demos, rare outtakes and isolated track elements, also includes The Evolution Documentary, a unique track-by-track audio montage that details the journey of each song from demo to master recording via instructions, rehearsals, recordings, multitrack exploration and studio chatter. The comprehensive nature of the full Imagine – The Ultimate Collection is the absolute best representation of a career artist working at the top of his creative game. imagine - the ultimate deep listening experience

Imagine will also be released in concurrent multiple physical and digital configurations including as a 2CD Deluxe Edition, 1CD remaster, and 2LP 180 gram heavyweight black vinyl edition.

Lennon John
Pop & Rock


Basert på 0 anmeldelser

Vis flere anmeldelser (-5)

Se også

Vi har nettopp avsluttet chatten, men send oss gjerne en mail istedenfor. Vi prøver å svare på alle mail innen 24 timer, og du kontakter oss via mail her.