Tilbake til start

Nordens største markedsplass

Leveranser nær deg

Hos oss kan alle gjøre en bra deal

Trygg e-handel siden 1999

Ayreon Universe: Best Of Ayreon Live - Limited Deluxe Earbook Boxset (2CD+Blu-ray+2DVD)

Skriv en anmeldelse



Ayreon Universe: Best Of Ayreon Live - Limited Deluxe Earbook Boxset (2CD+Blu-ray+2DVD)
Ayreon Universe: Best Of Ayreon Live - Limited Deluxe Earbook Boxset (2CD+Blu-ray+2DVD)
Ayreon Universe: Best Of Ayreon Live - Limited Deluxe Earbook Boxset (2CD+Blu-ray+2DVD)
499 kr
Frakt fra 39 kr
  • Forventet leveringstid:
    5-15 Arbeidsdager
    Frakt fra 39 kr
  • Selges og sendes av CDON

Overvåk produktets pris

  • Ayreon
  • Pop & Rock, Hardrock
  • DVD-CD

Disc 1

  • Prologue Live
  • Dreamtime Live
  • Abbey Of Synn Live
  • River Of Time Live
  • The Blackboard Live
  • The Theory Of Everything Live
  • Merlin's Will Live
  • Waking Dreams Live
  • Dawn Of A Million Souls Live
  • Valley Of The Queens Live
  • Ride The Comet Live
  • Star Of Sirrah Live
  • Comatose Live
  • Loser Live
  • And The Druids Turned To Stone Live

Disc 2

  • The Two Gates Live
  • Into The Black Hole Live
  • Actual Fantasy Live
  • Computer Eyes Live
  • Magnetism Live
  • Age Of Shadows Live
  • Intergalactic Space Crusaders Live
  • Collision Live
  • Everybody Dies Live
  • The Castle Hall Live
  • Amazing Flight In Space Live
  • Day Eleven: Love Live
  • The Eye Of Ra Live

Full show on 2 DVD and Blu-ray: 2:24:49
Audio on DVD: DD 5.1 en DD 2.0*
Audio on Bluray: DTS-MA 5.1 en PCM 2.0*

Extras DVD and Blu-ray:
• Behind the scenes, incl. interviews with the singers and musicians (1:24:30)
• Compilation of the try-out show (17:16)

Ayreon Universe is the best of Ayreon Live - A unique performance featuring 16 singers, 28 songs, 2+ hour performance, 9000+ fans and a special appearance by Arjen Lucassen. All of this captured by 30 cameras! It’s proof that you should never say ‘never’. After creating rock operas in the studio for more than 20 years, prog mastermind Arjen Lucassen, aka Ayreon, finally took his Universe to the stage in September 2017. Three shows sold out within hours after announcing. 9000+ Fans from all corners of the world flocked to the 013 venue in Tilburg, the Netherlands to see this long-awaited show live. This unique performance features 16 singers, 28 songs, an 8 piece band and a special appearance by Arjen. The duration of the show was more than 2 hours. It was filmed with 30 cameras and will be released on DVD and Blu-ray with 5.1 surround audio, with an extensive list of extras, including a behind-the-scenes documentary with interviews with every singer and musician, and a compilation of the try-out show performed a few weeks earlier. Two years in the making, Ayreon Universe is a full on rock extravaganza, featuring songs from all Ayreon albums, including 2017’s ‘The Source’, plus a few fan favorites from Star One. An amazing array of singers appeared on stage to bring the Ayreon Universe to life: Floor Jansen (Nightwish), Damian Wilson (Threshold), Hansi Kursch (Blind Guardian), Tommy Karevik (Kamelot), Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gentle Storm), Marco Hietala (Nightwish), Jonas Renkse (Katatonia), Mike Mills (Toehider), Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion), Irene Jansen, Robert Soeterboek (Star One), John Jaycee Cuijpers (Praying Mantis), Edward Reekers (Kayak), Jay van Feggelen, Maggy Luyten (Nightmare) and Lisette van den Berg (Scarlet Stories). This is the show every Ayreon fan has wanted to see and hear!

Provogue Rec
Pop & Rock


Basert på 0 anmeldelser

Vis flere anmeldelser (-5)

Se også

Vi har nettopp avsluttet chatten, men send oss gjerne en mail istedenfor. Vi prøver å svare på alle mail innen 24 timer, og du kontakter oss via mail her.