Tilbake til start

Nordens største markedsplass

Leveranser nær deg

Hos oss kan alle gjøre en bra deal

Trygg e-handel siden 1999

A Season In Blasphemy - Limited Wooden/Leather Box Edition (7LP+DVD)

Skriv en anmeldelse


Vinyl LP

A Season In Blasphemy - Limited Wooden/Leather Box Edition (7LP+DVD)
A Season In Blasphemy - Limited Wooden/Leather Box Edition (7LP+DVD)
3499 kr
Frakt fra 39 kr
  • Forventet leveringstid:
    10-30 Arbeidsdager
    Frakt fra 39 kr
  • Selges og sendes av CDON

Overvåk produktets pris

  • Mayhem
  • Hardrock, Norsk, Boxar, Eksklusive musikkbokser
  • Vinyl LP

Disc 1

  • Grand Declaration Of War:
  • A Grand Declaration Of War
  • In The Lies Where Upon You Lay
  • A Time To Die
  • View From Nihil
  • A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun
  • Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction
  • Completion In Science Of Agony
  • To Daimonion
  • Chimera:
  • Whore
  • Dark Night Of The Soul
  • Rape Humanity With Pride
  • My Death
  • You Must Fall
  • Slaughter Of Dreams
  • Impious Devious Leper Lord
  • Chimera
  • Ordo Ad Chao:
  • A Wise Birthgiver
  • Wall Of Water
  • Great Work Of Ages
  • Deconsecrate
  • Illuminate Eliminate
  • Psychic Horns
  • Key To The Storms
  • Anti

Collector’s box made of solid wood with genuine leather top sewn with woven MAYHEM patch, leather straps with pyramid studs and leather straps with rings that close on the top side. 

The box includes the following items:

  • The original recording of 'Grand Declaration of War', 'Chimera', 'Ordo Ad Chao', and a complete remixed and remastered recording of 'Grand Declaration of War', all in 12" black heavy weight vinyl in gatefold.
  • In addition to 'Wolf's Lair Abyss', ' Ante Bellum (5 Pre-production tracks from 'Grand Declaration of War')' and 'Chaos Reborn (5 bonus tracks)', all in 10" black vinyl in jacket.
  • It also Includes a 32 page booklet size 30cm x 30cm including liner notes, handwritten lyrics and rare pictures, plus an hand-numbered art print with a silver seal, 'Live in Marseille' on DVD in carton wallet and back patch with MAYHEM logo.

The tracklist of the 10" vinyl are the following: 

  • Wolf's Lair Abyss

Side A
The Vortex Void Of Inhumanity / I Am Thy Labyrinth / Fall Of Seraphs

Side B
Ancient Skin / Symbols Of Bloodswords

  • Ante Bellum

Side A
To Daimonion (Pre-Production) / View From Nihil (Pre-Production) / In The Lies Where Upon You Lay (Pre-Production)

Side B
Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction (Pre-Production) / Completion in Science of Agony (pre-production) 

  • Chaos Reborn

Side A
Ancient Skin / Necrolust  / Visual Aggression

Side B
Anno Vampyr / Pagan Fears

Dimension (cm) 34 x 34 x 8 cm
Dimension (in) 13.39 x 13.39 x 3.15 in

Season Of Mi
Eksklusive musikkbokser
Vinyl LP


Basert på 1 anmeldelser

Vis flere anmeldelser (-4)

Se også

Vi har nettopp avsluttet chatten, men send oss gjerne en mail istedenfor. Vi prøver å svare på alle mail innen 24 timer, og du kontakter oss via mail her.