Tilbake til start

Nordens ledende markedsplass

Leveranser nær deg

Hos oss kan alle gjøre en bra deal

Trygg e-handel siden 1999

Summerdeals
The Summer I Turned Pretty

1 / 1

The Summer I Turned Pretty

114 kr

-7%

123 kr
The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime! From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before , this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bou
  • Skjønnlitteratur barn & ungdom, Ungdomsbøker
  • Bok
  • Pocket
  • Engelsk
  • Jenny Han
Les mer

The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime!

From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne.


One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . .


Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys:

Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever
Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . .

'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

Sjanger Skjønnlitteratur barn & ungdom Ungdomsbøker
Formater Bok
EAN 9780241599198
Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK
Innbindning Pocket
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9780241599198
Læremiddel 0
Serie Summer
Størrelse 288
Forfatter Jenny Han
0
Bli den første til å skrive en anmeldelse

Det er ingen anmeldelser