Tilbake til start

Nordens ledende markedsplass

Leveranser nær deg

Hos oss kan alle gjøre en bra deal

Trygg e-handel siden 1999

Tiden er inne for superdeals!

Se alle deals

The College Writer's Handbook

1 / 1

The College Writer's Handbook

715 kr
Continuing in the tradition of The College Writer, The College Writer's Handbook offers a proven at-a-glance page format, practical writing instruction, and an inviting design--everything today's students need for college and career writing. In addit
  • Språk (inkl. leksikon, parlører, ordbøker), Oppslagsverk, m.m.
  • Bok
  • Spiral
  • Engelsk
  • John Van Rys, Patrick Sebranek, Randall VanderMey, Verne Meyer
Les mer
Continuing in the tradition of The College Writer, The College Writer's Handbook offers a proven at-a-glance page format, practical writing instruction, and an inviting design--everything today's students need for college and career writing. In addition, the authors' established use of humor as a pedagogical tool and their entertaining visuals, quotations, anecdotes, and models enhance learning and humanize the rich content, setting this handbook apart.The compact handbook balances clear and concise explanations with an abundance of useful hints and compelling examples. It also includes extended coverage of critical topics such as the writing process as well as critical-reading and critical-thinking skills. An easy-to-use CD and companion web site enrich the handbook's instruction, providing useful learning tools for the modern writer.
Sjanger Språk (inkl. leksikon, parlører, ordbøker) Oppslagsverk, m.m.
Formater Bok
EAN 9780618776955
Publisher Wadsworth Publishing Co Inc
Innbindning Spiral
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9780618776955
Læremiddel 0
Størrelse 608
Forfatter John Van Rys Patrick Sebranek Randall VanderMey Verne Meyer
0
Bli den første til å skrive en anmeldelse