Tilbake til start

Nordens største markedsplass

Leveranser nær deg

Hos oss kan alle gjøre en bra deal

Trygg e-handel siden 1999

Girl, Serpent, Thorn

1 / 1

Girl, Serpent, Thorn

105 kr
SOMETIMES THE PRINCESS IS THE MONSTERFrom the author of Girls Made of Snow and Glass, this captivating and utterly original Persian-inspired fairy tale about a girl cursed to be poisonous to the touch is perfect for fans of Natasha Ngan and Naomi Nov
  • Skjønnlitteratur barn & ungdom
  • Bok
  • Pocket
  • English
  • Melissa Bashardoust
Les mer

SOMETIMES THE PRINCESS IS THE MONSTER

From the author of Girls Made of Snow and Glass, this captivating and utterly original Persian-inspired fairy tale about a girl cursed to be poisonous to the touch is perfect for fans of Natasha Ngan and Naomi Novik.

'Monstrously beautiful and enchanting' Tasha Suri, author of Empire of Sand


There was and there was not, as all stories begin, a princess cursed to be poisonous to the touch. But for Soraya, who has lived her life hidden away from everyone, apart from her family, safe only in her gardens, it's not just a story.

As the day of her twin brother's wedding approaches, Soraya must decide if she's willing to step outside of the shadows for the first time. Below in the dungeon is a demon who holds knowledge that she craves, the answer to her freedom. And above is a young man who isn't afraid of her, whose eyes linger not with fear, but with an understanding of who she is beneath the poison.

Soraya thought she knew her place in the world, but when her choices lead to consequences she never imagined, she begins to question who she is and who she is becoming . . . human or demon.

Princess or monster.

  • Sjanger
    Skjønnlitteratur barn & ungdom
  • Formater
    Bok
  • EAN
    9781529379099
  • Publisher
    Hodder Paperback
  • Innbindning
    Pocket
  • Språk
    English
  • ISBN
    9781529379099
  • Læremiddel
    0
  • Størrelse
    336
  • Forfatter
    Melissa Bashardoust
0
Bli den første til å skrive en anmeldelse

Lignende produkter