Kind of Cruel

(Heftet)

Kind of Cruel (Heftet)
Tips en venn

Tips en venn

97 kr

Forventet leveringstid:  3-8 arbeidsdager

Selges av Adlibris

Dette produktet selges av Adlibris.
Mer fra Adlibris.

Adlibris er en samarbeidspartner på CDON Marketplace.

Frakt: fra 39 kr

The brilliantly chilling seventh crime thriller from the queen of psychological suspense - a must-read for fans of Tana French and Liane Moriarty. 'Utterly chilling' Observer 'Truly hair-raising' Independent on Sunday Some secrets are so dark you keep them even from yourself ...When Amber Hewerdine consults a hypnotherapist as a desperate last resort, she doesn't expect that anything much will change. She doesn't expect it to help with her chronic insomnia ...She doesn't expect to hear herself, under hypnosis, saying words that mean nothing to her: 'Kind, cruel, kind of cruel' - words she has seen somewhere before, if only she could remember where ...She doesn't expect to be arrested two hours later, as a result of having spoken those words out loud, in connection with the brutal murder of Katharine Allen, a woman she's never heard of ...
Forlag: Hodder Paperback  Kategori: Krim, spenning & skrekk 
Forventet leveringstid: 3-8 arbeidsdager  Innbinding: Heftet 
ISBN: 9780340980712  Antall sider: 528 
Språk: Engelsk     
Tittel: Kind of Cruel  Forfatter: Sophie Hannah  
Utgivelsesdato: 2012-08-01  Serie:  
Utgave:  
Antall anmeldelser: 0 Gjennomsnittsvurdering: 0
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Blogget om Kind of Cruel

Flere titler med Sophie Hannah

Vis alle